Loan ProgramsLocationsHomeCompany BackgroundContact Us
Contact Us Today!

CORPORATE OFFICERS/ADMINISTRATION
John Satterberg
President

503-636-4800 Satterberg@Communityfc.com
David Baker
Treasurer

Amy LeBeau

Asst. Treasurer

Daisy Burke
Receptionist

Lisa Stroud
Admin Assistant
503-534-5326


503-534-5330


503-636-4800


503-534-5324
Baker@Communityfc.com


LeBeau@Communityfc.com


Burke@Communityfc.com


Stroud@Communityfc.com
SPECULATIVE CONSTRUCTION DEPARTMENT
D Micheal Gault, VP
Senior Credit Analyst

Jason Haines
Senior Credit Analyst

Rebecca Barron
Senior Credit Analyst

Bernadette Phillips, VP
RE Loan Admin and Closing Manager

Becky Hall
Operations Manager

Jamey Hovick
Sr. Construction Lending Specialist

503-534-5339


503-534-5335


503-534-5348


503-534-5328


503-534-5338


503-534-5337

Gault@Communityfc.com


Haines@Communityfc.com


Barron@Communityfc.com


Phillips@Communityfc.com


BHall@Communityfc.com


Hovick@Communityfc.com

Vicki McDonald
Sr. Construction Lending Specialist

503-534-5336


McDonald@Communityfc.com


Karen Wright
Construction Loan Officer - Vancouver

360-885-1252


Wright@Communityfc.com


Community Financial Corporation is a subsidiary of Banner Corporation.